current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

101 Useless facts about moi
11:23 a.m. * Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

"What you really want from a pigeon?!" LOL... yea... dont mind me... anyways... heres 101 random facts about yours truly!!

1. My name is Rachel Laine

2. I was born in Baton Rouge on Nov. 21, 1983

3. I've never lived anywhere other than Louisiana

4. I've never been out of the country

5. the only states I have been to other than Louisiana are... Mississippi, Alalbama, Florida, Arkansas, Missouri, Tennessee, Kansas, Oklahoma, Utah, New Mexico, Colorado, Texas, Arizona...... and yea i think thats it

6. I am only 5' tall... well, a little over, but its under 5'1"

7. I am half Cajun

8. i dont like for people to see me cry

9. my driving scares people... mua haha

10. I like singing

11. I didnt have my first bf until I was like 13 years old

12. I had my first kiss when I was 14

13. I lost my virginity at age 18

14. i love animals

15. I've always wanted to work with exotic animals (especially dolphins and tigers)

16. I want a corvette one day

17. i currently drive a 2001 Saturn SL2

18. I tend to fall for guys too damn soon

19. I need to work on cleaning up my f*ing language! lol

20. dancing is my friend... I like to dance... even tho i prolly stink at it hehe

21. I say "yea buddy" a lot more than whats probably healthy

22. I like bars and such better than clubs

23. my high school mascot was the spartan!

24. I graduated in 2002!

25. I can be an internet junkie when i wish

26. i get waay to into movies... i laugh and scream and cry and throw punches and jump around the room... etc

27. I tend to like younger guys...

28. why?? I have no clue

29. I like all kinds of music

30. my fav colors are black and purple

31. I put cheese on damn near everything!

32. I'm a caffine addict

33. I always wear 3 rings, 4 earrings and 2 toe rings

34. My 2 fav tv channels are TLC and Animal Planet

35. I like the cars that go boom

36. I have crappy luck with men

37. I'm a sucker for romance

38. I can be a tad blunt at times

39. I'm mostly honest... I try not to lie unless I have to

40. I have a short attention span

41. I dislocated my top knuckle on my right ring finger in August 2002 and its been diflicted looking ever since

42. I'm an insomniac

43. I like taking snapshots

44. my 2 fav characters for the majority of my life have been Garfield the cat and the Cookie Monster

45. I almost hate being a night owl at times

46. my computer is my life

47. so is my car

48. I wish I had speakers in my car

49. I like randomly buying new dvds and cds

50. I have a tendancy to overdo it when it comes to meds and alcohol

51. Its a shame I am running out of things to put and I am only half way there!

52. I have a pretty decent alcohol tolerance for someone who's new to the stuff

53. I have yet to throw up and I remember damn near everything

54. This is not one of my lucky numbers... believe it or not 13 is tho

55. I dont get sick very often

56. the only flu I've ever had was the stomach flu (eeyuk!)

57. My fav Shakespeare play is Romeo + Juliet

58. I want to have a whole pack of dogs (big and small) one day

59. my cellphone is a motorola t720... me likey

60. i like playing around with html and websites

61. I am such a nerd!

62. I am an independant spirit

63. My fish, a betta, has been swimming happily all over Louisiana in a little-bitty tank for almost 3 years!

64. the family dog is a black chihuahua named sam... he's probably about 7-9 years old... he was a stray... we've had him for about 4-5 years

65. I have an older sister named Jessica who is almost 3 years older than me

66. My little brother, Brady, is 11 years younger than me

67. since I had my first boyfriend the longest I have been single is one year and counting... until the summer after I graduated high school, I never went more than a month being single

68. coming up with 101 things about myself is harder than it looks

69. in my opinion this number isnt all its cracked up to be

70. I like Mexican food

71. And Chinese food... yum!

72. I dont like chocolate

73. My dad believes in aliens

74. my fav shape is the star

75. I want a tatoo, but I havent figured where at or what of yet

76. I want to pierce my tongue

77. and my belly button

78. the myth of the "Freshman 15" is a reality! I would know! lol

79. now I am trying to lost that lovely 15 extra I gained while i was at NSU

80. I have bad knees

81. I like cartoons

82. and I am a movie person

83. i loathe dialup

84. when i was a kid my dad bred and raised cocker spaniels

85. I'm a spittin image of my mom

86. and I find that scary

87. I'd like to think I am at least cute... and everyone who sees pics of me online say I'm hot (which i dont believe but ok)... so why does it seem like guys run away from me... do i scare them or somethin?

88. I've learned that as I get older I bruise easier

89. I hit puberty when i was 10!

90. i looove for people to rub and massage my back

91. I wish I had wings... like and angel or a faeire....

92. On side of roses, tulips are my fav flower

93. I'm a vampire.... yes, I bite... watch out... the blood is my fav part

94. I was a baldheaded baby till i was like two hehe

95. from what I have been told, I dont snore

96. but I have been known to open my eyes and/or sit up while i was asleep

97. wow! I'm almost done with the 101 and it only took me like 3 days lol

98. i dont like taking pictures unless they're like professionally done... last time i took pics professionally... people told me i could be a model LOL

99. I like taking pictures of people and things with my digital camera

100. I like keeping my hair short

101. wow! I'm done... *starts dancing around the room like the idiot she is*

unforgiven