current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

i met my friend today
12:10 a.m. * Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

Current mood: in a good mood, but I have a headache

Current music: The Cosby Show

Current attire: green cargos and a black tshirt

well... i met my friend today... he's cool... I like him hehe... he's a sweeite and he's cute too... we didnt do anything too terribly exciting... but he said he had fun... I'm not sure that i believe him tho LOL... I wouldnt mind seeing him again... hell i wouldnt mind seeing him on a regular basis lol... and i dunno what it was, maybe it was just cause its been such a long time since i just hung out with a guy for that amount of time... but by the end of the night i was fighting away wanting to like grab his hand and wanting to just put my arms around him while we were looking at books at Barnes and Noble... he's great....hehe

after i brought him back to his vehicle i went ride to Canes... Stef was there so i went in and talked for a while... Then while i was there Chris called me... he's cool as shit.. the kinda guy who could be my best friend ya know... but he likes me and I need to tell him that i dont like him the way he does.... that he's the kinda guy that could be my best friend... I like hangin out with him ya know... I'm sure he gets that alot tho... but yea i was on the phone with him for like an hour and most of that i was still at Canes helping Stef clean... I had fun... I went and laid out in one of the back booths cause I was gonna leave but Stef told me i couldnt... man i was so comphy i coulda fallen asleep... psycho bitch passed by a few times... lol me and stef were sayin that we shoulda called Todd to come to Canes so that me and him could go pose in the lobby or the parking lot to make her mad (seeing as how we woulda been the only two not on the clock and so we could do what we wanted... not to mention psycho already thinks we're sleeping together haha... not really.... I havent been with anyone in like almost 3 months...) Chris said she prolly woulda pulled out a gun haha.... C'mon!!!!

anyways.... i'm goin try to get online for a few mins so i can post this and post about me getting suction in my vamp game... whoot whoot!!! I hope my friend still likes me.... if after spending the day with me he left and was like "damn shes an idiot i never wanna see her again" I would be sad...

:(

unforgiven