current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

fun
4:30 p.m. * Friday, Dec. 05, 2003

*dances around singing*

I fucking hate my self...
I fucking hate myself...
I fucking hate myself...

read my last entry for more info...

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
*as she takes another pill*
gee.. i hope this one goes down easier....
*grabs a lighter and some paperclips*
what do you think i should draw?? a star maybe? yea.. i think so.... I wanna get one tattooed on me anyway... HEY! CHRISTMAS PRESENT TO MYSELF! I have saved up a lot of money for my trip up north that I'll never go on
*strikes the lighter and heats up an end of the paperclip*
man... i bet this hurts! i hope it blisters.... they always stay better when you blister them and then rip the blisters off with tape.... WHAT?! stop looking at me funny like that! Yes I have done this before! havent you ever seen someone burn themselves while they were screwed up on hyper pills just for the fuck of it?!
Oh stop whining! I know what I am doing.... and oh well if i screw it up! Its only permenant!
*giggles*
Hey! Ya think we could find someone to buy us some.... DAMN!I wish i were 21 and not 20! this sux arse! oh well...

*tears up*
awwwww.... my friend in texas is so sweet... he just told me he hopes i feel better and he loves me... awww... he's the greatest.... i wish i were as strong as he is... ya know we've talked about me moving to tx and going to college together...i think we'd have fun... he would be a good influence on me!

*laughs hysterically*
I mean it! You shut up! Be nice to him! He's a sweetie!

*makes a funny face*
I wonder what cutie is doin tonight.... he said he was free all weekend.....
*evil grin & giggle* whoot whoot! I should call him.... OH WAIT! HELLZ YEA! he's back online.... probably standing in the middle of his room in from on his comp and tv plying xbox like he was last night
*laughs* he's multi talented i tell ya! he races for a min... then when he gets a second he looks over and sees who's talkin to him... and responds if he wants to...
*laughs again*
it was funny... last night he balanced all of that... ALONG WITH periodically shoving me and making me loose my balance on the foot of his bed!
*laughs*
he told me "i wouldnt have laughed if you fell" and I told him "LIE! you know you would have" and he laughed and said "i know"
*falls out of chair laughing*
YAY! He messaged me back! whoot whoot! he was in the shower He's so cute
*chesire grin*

*pops another pill*
man i hope i can see straight enough to drive tonight... i wanna go blow some cash!
*rubs hands together*
I think i'll invite the cutie....

later baby!
*slaps her ass as she leaves the room*

unforgiven