current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

thinking about the one that got away
9:45 a.m. * Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003

Yuka... I feel like poop this morning... my sis wants me to go with her to dads.... i dunno if i am goin... too cold outside... but i am going tan later... and go to the bank.... and i still have to go buy christmas for jess, floyd and dad.... and i need to get crackin on makin my bracelets for my friends...



I miss you..... I know we never had anything, and we havent talking in a really long time... but i miss you... i wish you were still around... or around again at least... I've been thinking about you a lot lately... ever since i heard the song that reminds me of you... i wish you were around... we would have had fun messing with people's minds... i dont know why you mean what you do to me... we hated each other once upon a time... and i was one of the ones who talked to you and your last when you broke up... I didnt like being in the middle of that... i was friends with you both... i cared about you both... now you're gone and your last is still around when they want to be... I really wish it was you and not them... you were the first i ever cared about... and i never had you as anything more than a friend.... maybe thats why i havent moved on from you... but thats ok... i dont mind... i miss you... and just know... should you decide to come back into my life.... You'll be greated with open arms... no matter what others may say about it....

unforgiven