current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

confused yet clear
8:32 p.m. * Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

*sigh*

I am kinda comfused right now... yet I am completely clear.....

know what i mean?

I'm clear because i know i want him in my life... I know I love him... I know I would do anything for him... I would move the heavens and earth if he wished if it was in my power to do so...

but I am confused... because at times i feel that he doesnt feel the same... altho he says he does... I am so untrusting of people... because i've been stepped on so many times thruout my life... and then the fact that I have a hard time trusting my feelings with a male anyway... but i wont get into that....

i love him but i dont know what to do... if i could pack up tonight and drive up there for tomorrow... i would do it in a hearbeat... but it just isnt that easy...

The most wonderful man

unforgiven