current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

rant rant rant
11:22 p.m. * Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003

uugh... geezums... what do i do? he got into it with his dad... and then got upset... that was the night before my birthday... which was yesturday... he hardly talked to me yesturday... and hasnt at all today... God I hate this.... I just wanna say fuck it and curse him out and get some other guy that wont be so much work because they're closer... but then I care about him... and Mike tells me that he's probably just upset still about his dad and that things will be ok... AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH what do i do?! I'm so fucking paranoid about everything and it sux butt... maybe thats why i cant keep a guy to save my life... cause the first like 5 bfs i got screwed me over... or i screwed them over... and then everyone after that has been such an ass to me and fucked me over..... uuuuuuugh.....

unforgiven