current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Happy Birthday to Me!
9:23 p.m. * Friday, Nov. 21, 2003

Yup... it's my bday.... it was pretty good i guess.... besides the events near my work this morning...

3 guys robbed the bank inside or Albertsons near near my work... a trooper walked in the store (supposedly he didnt know it was being robbed) and the guys shot the trooper twice... supposedly he's in the hospital now and stable... Thank God... anyway... the guys got away... and they cought them at Ruffinos (a gourmet restaurant not far from the store they robbed) but the guys got away again.. i dunno how... anyways.. my sis was goin thru there at the time it was all goin on... she said there was a helicopter circlings the area... and news casts all over the place... and they've pretty much shut those roads down.... siiigh.. that happened at like 10:30 this mornin.. we passed by at 7 and it was still goin on.... they havent found them yet.... supposedly they've gone out into the woods....

other than that my bday was good... I saw Rachel.... I miss her... I got 50 million happy bday messages on my computer... got some pjs, a skirt, a book mark, some bath stuff and went out to eat with my family... it was cool...

well.. i gotta jet... buh byes!

unforgiven