current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

2 days till my bday!!
10:49 p.m. * Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

uuugh... I'm so... AHH... irritated right now... I think I'm being played for a fool... I just called Eric and i swear he turned his phone off on me! Why the hell would he do that?!! UUGH! Fine... next time he calls me I'm turning mine off too... Rachel can play these games too... Rachel aint getting played without doin a lil playin herself...

Anyways... guess who i ran into earlier... Justin!! I've missed him! Seriously... I miss both of my Babin guys... But I really have missed him a lot... I try not to think about him much... cause when i hear the stuff he gets into sometimes it hurts me... I mean he was the first guy I've ever cared about... and I still do... so much! I dont even look him in the eye anymore... I cant... I'm afraid I'll fall for him again... And I dont want to unless he feels the same way.. Know what I mean? But Hopefully Someone else turned off Erics phone... or it died or something... so I wont have to get mad... Because I really do wanna be with him... and I dont know if I could if he is gonna have reasons to turn his phone off when I call... because the only reasons I can think of for that are reasons that he should NEVER have...

unforgiven