current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

5 days till my bday
11:06 a.m. * Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003

hey... i'm kinda worried right now... I feel like i have someone stalking me... someone i haventtalked to in months.... he called me night before last... and wanted me to go somewhere with him this weekend... well, I told him no... and then this morning at like 7:30 he starts calling me... he called me 7 times between 7:30 and 9:00... i didnt answer the phone cause for one i was TRYING to sleep... and for two, i had a feeling I'd get into it again with him about not going with him today... He's called me twice since then.. and its only 11am... I have a feeling he's on his way down here right now... and THANK GOD he doesnt know where my mom lives... cause I live with her now...

anyways... i needed to get that of of my chest....

Oh and go see faelaine.com... I've been working on it... its still not much special.. but send me an email or somethin and lemme know what you think... maybe give me some ideas for it.... and I've been working on my templates also... check them out... I have 2 new that I put up yesturday... and I have several more that should be up today if i get the umph to work with it....

caio babies

unforgiven