current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

softball
11:49 p.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

Current mood: being a worry wart

Current music: whatever the hell is playing on MTV2

Current attire: army green cargos... purple shirt... purple bandana on the head

I realized tonight how much i miss softball.. i guess when you've played practically your whole childhood (11 years) that sort of thing just doesnt go away... god how i loved it... even tho it did put me in the hospital and i will forever have a big scar on my shin from where they had to dig all of my meat out to save my leg... I'm quite thankful for the scar... for as big of a deed it did, you'd think it would be bigger huh?! lol nah... its only like 1-1 1/2 in long and about an inch wide... but it did screw up the nerves in my leg... if i get hit on my shin it can really bring me down... hurts like noones business... but I'm glad it doesnt hurt to the point that if someone were to use that against me that it would stop me LOL... just slow me down... I'm a strange child... pain only makes me work harder.... anyway... a friend just called long distance so i'ma post now

unforgiven