current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

ramblings
11:10 a.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

Current mood: uuugh

Current music: watchin MTV... current song "24's"

Current attire: purple shirt... black shorts... hair = bed head lol

man... screw feeling refreshed in the mornin... i swear i hurt more now than i did when i went to sleep... and i guess i had a flock of mosquitos in my room... they ate on me! My neck is killin me, my leg feels like i slept thru a charlie horse, my stomach... god its like empty... and my eyes keep watering.... not to mention those damn mosquito bites...

I like this song... Cant hold us down - christina aguilera and lil kim... they look trashyin the video tho LOL... I think christina is trying to look like her so called latino roots in this video ROFL... and I'm sorry... but i dont see how you could possibly wear undies with those shorts haha... ok... commercials... BORING... haha...

i went see Kent again monday... it was cool... yup.. i still like him... personally i think he's adorable LOL... yes thats a good thing... i like his smile... its cute... he and his ex, who also happens to be his friend were fighting before i got there... he told me yesturday they were friend again... I'm glad... i wouldnt wanna come in between that you know... he says he might come see me this weekend *grins* yay! anyways... before i start rambling like i was doin at the beginning of this entry... I'm gonna go ahead and post it...

ciao

unforgiven