current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

i need another job
11:07 a.m. * Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003

humpf... well... as the days go by it looks more and more like i will never move to Florida... maybe its all for the best... who knows... I'm gonna talk to Jason next time i see him about getting my schedule fixed.... mon-fri nights... and then going get myself a day job.... so all I'll have are weekends off... it'll be rough I'm sure... but I was originally planning to do this because i wanted to save more money for when I move... but my sis called me and told me dad is going to put our cars in our names soon... which means my insurance will be in my name also... which also means I'll have to pay it... which means one of my jobs will strictly be for bill paying purposes! sheesh

arrgh! I wish Kent were there... I wanna talk to someone... just about whatever... plus i need to see if he's coming see me so I can get the house cleaned... but he's either not there... or he's ignoring me LOL... which he says that its not him ignoring me... i turst him... at least i hope i have no reason not to LOL.... grr....

I'm goin make some templates... *yawn*

unforgiven