current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

diaryring whore
7:40 p.m. * Friday, Sept. 19, 2003

ROFL... diary ring whore... thats what I am... thats what I've been doing the past few days when i get bored... damn... I wonder if I can Patch things back up with Todd... I just wish I didnt get the feeling that he's running.... know what i mean... like he was gonna come sit with me on my break yesturday... then all of a sudden he grabbed his stuff and went sit clear across the store by himself.... he kept peeking back tho... grr... I wish he wouldnt do things like that

OBSERVARION OF THE DAY: why feel bad about preferring younger guys.... guys my age and guys older than me are just as retarted.... at least from a younger guy you expect these things LOL

unforgiven