current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

week ending on a better note
2:59 p.m. * Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003

Current mood: mellowed out

Current music: Even Steven's theme

Current attire: green cargos and a red tshirt

well.. I'm a little happier now than i was a few days ago... I guess i just sorta had a bad week... sorry if I was a butt to anyone... I'm getting better tho... things are looking up for me... me and Kent sorta went on outs for a few hours one day... but we made up (yay! i never really did figure out what really all happened... and I'm not all that worried about it... I'm just glad that its ok now... like we didnt argue or fight or anything really... i think i just aggrivated him with something i said... and then i got frustrated with him cause he wouldnt tell me why... we got over it tho) and then I've just been having bad luck at work... I keep hurting myself... and then watching Todd and Melody... and Melody and Jared.... man it just sickens me... she's like all over both of them 24/7... when any of the three are around each other they dont do anything but flirt and gosh it's aggrivating... I'm sorry you just dont do that at work! and I duno.. i was just having a bad week.... I'm glad that it seems to be looking up for me now...

its raining outside... i love the sound of rain.... it'd be a nice day to just cuddle and watch tv LOL... know what i mean? I love the rain....

unforgiven