current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

my friend
11:58 p.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

Current mood: sad... he got offline and didnt say goodnight

Current music: Journey...

Current attire: green shirt and pink pj pants

one of my friends that I mainly just talk to online always has up such pretty things in his profile... I dated him like 5 years ago, but only for two months... I really dont know what happened... we just kinda parted ways and didnt speak much until after graduation... I've always held an interest in him for one reason or another... just mainly curious as to how his life has been to him you know? well, some of the things he puts in his diary make me wonder... he says their only songs, but sometimes i get the feeling maybe they're really meant for someone... it makes me wonder who... the one he has in there now is really pretty... I'm such a sap... it makes me wanna cry...

For the first time in my life i cant think about her and it wont affect me. For the first time i can go for another girl, and i dont compare them to her, and i can see her name and i dont feel weak to my knees. I'm finally free of every power she had over me... eventhough she never knew she had that power. I still love her with all my heart and that will never change, but it is so much better now that we are only friends

unforgiven