current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

craziness
1:50 p.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

Current mood: I'm hiding from moods today... I'm afraid of getting in a bad mood because I am having a rough day like i did yesturday.... and i dont wanna be sad again

Current music: a song that i dont know who sings it or what it's called... I always catch the end of it too... It makes me think about Kent because we were riding in my car the other day (it was while he was driving) and it came on and I was like "ooh oh! I love this song"

Current attire: green tshirt and jean skirt

ok, so I'm two for two on weird wake ups.... well technically three i guess. A guy came beating on our door yesturday, I was asleep, scared me half to death... I jumped 3 feet and landed on the floor.... and then the rest of my day yesturday was horrible... by the end of the day i was wanting to cry... and then today... at 7am he came beating on the door again... scared me again.... then after he left i went back to sleep and at 10:30am, here he comes again... shit! double the fun i guess... and since then i've had a good outlook, but still its been weird

I went into Gonzales earlier to go get me some food... and i never eat at McDonalds... but something told me to go to Mcdonalds... and lo and behold.... my dad was behind me in the drive thru... haventreally seen or spoken to him in months... i thought for two seconds to just pretend i didnt see him... but then i decided that it would probably just make things worse... so i waved and told him hello...

unforgiven