current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

am I a good witness or something?
11:01 p.m. * Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

Current mood: awww.... sorry... I think he's cute... what that has to do with my mood? well how would you feel?! hehe

Current music: Live

Current attire: yup you guessed it... canes stuff

he is just so precious! yep... I'm talkin about my buddy... i dunno why i have yet to say his name in here lol.. i guess cause i'm weird lol... i cant wait to see him tomorrow... i wish he lived closer... like if he lives in port allen or something then it wouldnt be any big deal... i could go see him as much as i wanna... but he lives a tad bit farther than that... at least it isnt shreveport like Ben LOL...

oh wow... I've been witness to all kinds of drama in the last 24 hours... why am I always everyone's witness to whatever? am I a good witness or somethin? anyways... i dont really feel like gettin into it all at the moment... maybe I'll do that later.... but wow.... you'd be surprised...

oh yea and what about having dinner... one girl.... with 4 guys..... good looking ones too.... how would you feel about that one? good eh? throw in the mix that 3 of them are gay and one is bi... now how do you feel?? yea well, that was me tonight....

unforgiven