current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

torn
2:56 p.m. * Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003

Current mood: torn

Current music: tatu

Current attire: purple shirt and green cargos

well, I dunno what to think about Todd anymore... see I still like him, and I would love to be with him, but it seems like ever since our little trip to Natchitoches... he's just been really different... he hardly even talks to me or Kayla anymore... i mean he does... but its not like he used to be, I guess maybe I've been different too... I hate it... i really do... it makes me not want to work there anymore... cause I hate seeing him flirt with every girl that works there or even just walks in! Like when noone is around or looking or within ear distance he pays me attention... then as soon as someone else comes around he no longer knows who i am... but I guess thats ok... cause he's snoozing and will most probably lose me...

After I got off the phone with my friend tonight... hehe... I was runnin around Canes sayin "he's so cute!" LOL... I'm a nerd... I know, but its ok... I dont mind...

Jason scared me last night! whoo... yea, my manager... he came in after we closed last night... he had been at a banquet with a bunch of other Canes people... when he came in canes he was drunk... well... he scares me anyway, and then when he walked up to me hiccuping and grinning at me and just standing there staring at me... it was scary... and then a lil while later i walked past him while he was talking to Todd... Jason put his arms around my shoulders (he was standing behind me) and just started screaming LOL... it was funny... but yes... scary... now people at work keep asking me if i was attacked LOL

unforgiven