current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

WOOOOW-EEE
12:08 a.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003

Current mood: GREAT!

Current music: TATU

Current attire: pink pj pants and a tshirt

well... things yet again are insane... I had a fairly good day tho... I'm supposed to meet my friend from lafayette tomorrow... which is great... i like him alot... maybe i'll hook up with him, maybe i'll just be his friend... i really dont know... I'm not even sure if he is gonna come now tho... see cause Todd broke up with his gf again... and i told him that.... he knows i like Todd... so now he's saying things like "i hope you are happy with him" and stuff... he's actually writing something right now... he's been typing for a while... i'm worried...

and then the dude who was the one that got a kick out of me being almost raped... well, he sends me this tonight...

jknefelkamp24: hi r u my friend or do u hate me ?

superrbugg: i dont hate u

jknefelkamp24: i hate myself

superrbugg: y

jknefelkamp24: its not important

jknefelkamp24: i just wanted to say goodbye

superrbugg: why do you hate yourself

superrbugg: what... dont say things like that

jknefelkamp24: im soory i crying to hard to talk

superrbugg: whats wrong

jknefelkamp24: nothing its not important

superrbugg: come on.. tell me please

jknefelkamp24: i just wanted to make sure u didnt hate me

superrbugg: if it makes you say things like that it is important...

jknefelkamp24: i wanna br alone i think ill just say good night

superrbugg: ok... if you wanna talk tho i'm here....

superrbugg: goodnight

jknefelkamp24: if u dont c me online no more thanks for being my friend

superrbugg: aww.. .dont say things like that

jknefelkamp24: if i am not online no more thanks 4 being my friend

superrbugg: you shouldnt say things like that

jknefelkamp24: i just didnt want to leave with u hating me

superrbugg: i never hated you

jknefelkamp24: i hate myself

superrbugg: why tho...

jknefelkamp24: i got a broken heart

superrbugg: from what

grr... so i have no clue whats going on with that.... I am excited that Todd broke up with his gf tho... he deserves so much better... she's stalking him now... she has even tried to run him off the road a few times... man i hope he's ok....

unforgiven