current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

attack of the insomniacs
6:32 a.m. * Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003

Current mood: attack of the insomniacs

Current music: the quiet hum of the air conditioner

Current attire: canes t shirt and black boy short undies

(from earlier today) ok now i'm pissed off... Chris called me this morning... Todd hooked back up with his ex thurs night... yea the psycho one... grrr... I'm mad at him now.... no, not cause i like him, because he's a dumbass...

oh man... Its 6am and I have yet to go to sleep... quite frankly, I cant sleep... everytime I lay down and close my eyes, the pop right back open... damn... but then when they're open its almost like i am fighting my sleep... I seriously dont get it... notto mention i have to be at work in like 11 hours... now granted I do get to sleep, I'll be lucky to wake up in time! grr

well I talked to Todd at work tonight... well last night... yea, after i wrote that first part... he was being kind of distant and all... and then i wrote him a little note and handed it to him... it said something like this "I wanted to let you know that I am still your friend... I am however disappointed in you because you're a great person, and i know that you can do and deserve better. I like you a lot as a person, a friend, and I know I could like you as more if the chance ever arose. just know that if you ever need anything, or would just like to talk I'm here. You have my number." I'm not sure if that was exactly it, but it was somewhere close... afterwards he was kinda normal almost... as normal as i guess he can be... without psycho bitch going off on him or anyone else for that matter... I still think he needs to get away from her...

someone please beat me upside the head and put me to sleep!! I beg of you!!!

unforgiven