current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

I am in love with this idea
11:14 p.m. * Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003

Curret mood: curious... bored... restless

Current music: mom's watching some show on tv... thats about it

Current attire: white tank and jean shorts

grr... I knew what I wanted to write in here before I started writing... then mom started eating cheetos and her loud crunching forced her to turn the tv so loud that I can no longer hear myself think... damnit... I'm goin into my room... for one, i have a headache... for two i hate listening to people eat... **shutters**

ok... thats a lot better... now I'm laying on my tummy on my bed and listening to BoyzIIMen - On Bended Knee... Man I love this song... I listened to this cd all night last night... its got all kinds of mushy "i love you" type songs on it... the kind that are perfect for listening to when you're bummed about a breakup, or when you're daydreaming about your newest interest **grins** yes.... That would be Todd... I feel like such an idiot... I have a voice mail saved on my phone so that when I want to hear his voice all I have to do is call my voicemail... he's so adorable "hey its me... its Todd... call me on my cell phone when you get it" hehe... i'm such a dork... I know... I called him earlier... he was sleeping... he stayed home from school today because he wasnt feeling well... he said he's call me later, but he never did... aww... yea i know...

hehe... half of this cd is BoyzIIMen... and I have it on random... and it seems to be favoring the BIIM more than the rest.. hehe this song got kinda loud.... yikes....

oh yea I almost forgot... guess what... my step dad told me about his cancer doctor... this guy is like the head guy for a Gulf expedition that LSU, Mississippi State and Alabama State are all involved in... what it is is every other week 10 people go out into the Gulf of Mexico for 3 days to study different things about sharks, whales and dolphins... and anyways... my step dad told him i was interested in all of that stuff and the dr is supposed to call and talk top me about maybe getting me involved... they pay like $8 an hour for 10 hours each day that their in the Gulf... and then when they come back for the next like 7 days they study their data... according to my step dad they could even get me back into school! I'm kinda excited... I'm praying that this is one of the few things that my step dad comes through on... because if he does it will the the chance of a life time for me... I really believe I would love it sooo much... its always been one of the things I've been interested in... i love learning... and this way I would get feild learning and hands on experiences... I am soooo excited! if thats the case then I probably will only work at Canes a few nights a week and then the rest of the time I'll be studying... I'll be staying here in Louisiana to finish out my schooling.... i'm excited... cause if thats the case then it also means I might have a chance to be with Todd... He'll be living in Natchitoches next year... but i could take weekends off and spend them up there... my God I am in love with this idea... **crosses her fingers and begins to pray**

unforgiven