current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

silky comfort
3:09 a.m. * 2003-08-20

Current mood: silky comfort

Current music: running bath water

Current attire: 4 ear rings, 3 rings, 2 toe rings... all silver, and part of a blue flowerish stamp from my visit to the Caterie last night

yep you guessed it... my dumb ass is in the tub... really... i have a laptop thats just chillin in here next to the tub and I'm typing as I soak... It's like 3:30pm, but I have decided to make the rest of the day one of beauty and relaxation for moi. I need to unwind a good bit... life has been crazy for me these past few months... so first.. a good soak in the tub until I become a living, breathing, swimming prune... then I am gonna take a ride to wal mart and get such things as nail polish, yummy smelling lotions and body washes.. mmm... speaking of body washes... you know what I have discoverd makes one kick ass bubble bath... the Suave moisturizing 2 in 1 herbal body wash... yea seriously it kicks ass... for one it smess great, it makes TONS of bubbles... more than some bubble baths I have found... it also makes the water all soft and silky!!! Its great... try it! lol... I sound like a commercial for the stuff... but seriously... if you like bubble baths and arent pleased with anything you've used thus far.... get a bottle and try it... if you dont like it as a bubble bath... hey you got some extra body wash LOL... yea and I am gonna get maybe some mud masks and foot scrubs and a sponge maybe... mmmm.... I am gonna treat myself... for next week the battle rages on....

mmm... and lots and lots of candles....

ok so I decided to finish up my bath before i finish this entry... lol.. so yea I'm out, dressed and in the livingroom watching pokemon with my lil brother... i feel wonderful now... yee haw...

my mom just came in and showed me a piece of paper that she just got in the mail... well.. several pieces of paper... it's about my brother and speech therapy... i had to go thru speech therapy when i was in K and 1st grade... i couldnt pronounce the r sound... instead of saying Rachel or Bear I would say Wachel and beaaw... you get the picture I am sure... I really hope my children dont talk like that LOL... PLEASE LET THEM NOT HAVE SPEECH IMPEDIMENTS LIKE I DID! lol... I can still when i decide I want to I can talk like that without having to think about it LOL... it still comes naturally when I want it to LOL... its kinda funny... but my brother has a lisp... he's got the good ol s and z problem lol... not to mention he still talks like a baby too... lol... i dunno why... but oh well.. haha... Yawn... I'm a tad tired.

unforgiven