current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

introducing... random thoughts
2:07 a.m. * 2003-08-25

Current mood: perty good

Current music: Can You Help Me by Usher

Current atture: white tank and pink pj pants

oow.... I fell at work the other night.... it was bad... they seriously need to replace that effing tile at work... when it gets wet its not just slippery... Its deadly.... I walked out of the kitchen with the tea machines as I've done millions of times... at least 2 other times that night... and there was a big puddle of water in the doorway in between the kitchen and the counter area... i had been walking over it all that night... well this last time i slipped... I fell and hit my hip, my butt and landed on my back... the tea machine flew.... I was kinda shocked and in pain all at once, so I just laid there for a few minutes... it hurt...

anyways... otherwise life has been boring as usual... not too much going on... is there ever? LOL... All I ever do is work. Wee buddy... I just got done effing up all of the settings on my computer... lol beautimus.... maaaan I wanna get online... I'm typing in notepad because momz wont let me get online till my stepdad gets home... which may never happen... anyways... I've decided that from now on I will entertain you with some random thoughts from the day... I have about 3 days worth right now... so I'll share em all...

RANDOM THOUGHTS FOR THE DAY
August 21, 2003
4:36pm - Get your own cup Brady! You know how to use a stool!
5:00pm - I really almost hate knowing so many people.
- It seems that what I know how to do the best is be unhappy.
- its quite ironic how accurate some of those dumb internet personality quizes can be sometimes.
5:04pm - mm... I cant wait for them to being me my grape slushie.
5:06pm - I'll often be found brooding over the state of things... I like that hehe

August 22, 2003
5:52pm - my throat hurts
5:58pm - waitin on chicken!!!
6:03pm - "I'm lookin for a hallelujah. I need a little somethin special."
6:30pm - people REALLY need to order their shit right the first time! want a larger drink? extra sauce? TELL US BEFORE WE RUN YOUR ORDER
6:45pm - no no! dont touch me! your dumb might rub off on me!
7:15pm - haha! Mandi said she feels fucked up

August 24, 2003
6:02pm - that man's last name was Sauceman!
6:16pm - POP! goes the gum she gave me. I need to spit this shit out before i get in trouble
6:20pm - wow. my tongue's trippin over itsself when i talk
6:28pm - (after kayla says slut in the drive thru) "Hey thats not a nice word to be sayin with an open window!"
6:30pm - my brain hurts
6:59pm - and naturally Mandi chases after the guys
8:30pm - stupid people piss me off... and i am surrounded by stupid people!

unforgiven