current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

The most vivid dream I've had in a long time
11:05 p.m. * 2003-08-07

I haventhad a very vivid dream in as long as I can remember, but the other night I had a very surprising and very VERY vivid dream...

There was a guy that I became friends with in Natchitoches, Todd, another unknown girl I'll call Julie and myself. Julie had short curly hair and darker skin that Todd and I. Julie and I were both supposedly married to Todd, and the three of us lived together. One night while Todd and I were having at it Julie walks in the room. She told us that it was her turn with Todd and my turn to do the dishes. When I went to do the dishes there was a trap set for me. I somehow got sent down a big pipe and into the sewers below to drown. While I was trapped in the sewers Todd was kidnapped. He was tied up in the trunk of an older car.

I then came up through a large drain in a swimming pool. There was a lady in the pool. She seemed to want to keep me confined to the pool, but she advised me as to what was going on with Todd. She told me that Julie wasnt really married to Todd, it was all a scam of some sort. (even though in the dream I never found out why all of this happened) Julie was off dancing ballet now. The lady then told me where the car that Todd was in could be found later that night. The lady then gave me a pair of black shorts and a red hoodiesweater. I then set out to find my husband.

I found the car at a college later on that night. I was hiding behind a stairwell only five feet away from the car. Ben was with them and he knew I was there. (yes the Ben that I USED to have a thing for... psycho boy) He walked up to me and managed to give me a hug and a kiss on the forehead without anyone noticing. He then told me that if at any point he got the chance he would try to let Todd go.

I continued to follow the car. They stopped at a restaurant. This restaurant was having a concert, so they would be there a while. I managed to get backstage and found where the group was sitting by peeking through random curtains. I grabbed a phone backstage and called Ben. He said that if anyone left the table he would call back the number of the phone I took. Thats when I headed back outside.

Shortly after I located the car that Todd was in the phone I was holding rang. I looked up and saw two guys walking toward the car. Right after i noticed them, they noticed me. They shouted "hey thats the girl who was in the sewers!" and "its the guys woman!" They then started chasing after me.

I saw a gun lying on the seat of a truck I ran by. I grabbed it and pointed it at the guys. They then pulled out a gun also and shot at me. I pulled the trigger on the gun in my hand, not knowing whether or not it was loaded. It was... I shot both of the guys. I walked back to the car and opened the trunk. It was the first time Todd had been out of the trunk in 3 days. I then called 9-1-1 and told them that I had just killed two men who kidnapped my husband and shot at me.

THEN........ I WOKE UP!

unforgiven