current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

convo about me and Shawn
7:49 p.m. * 2003-07-28

here is a convo that I had today with a friend on the internet... Its about me and Shawn... I'm kinda bummed at the moment.... just read on

photoartist78: talk to shawn lately?
superrbugg: yea
superrbugg: last night
superrbugg: we went ride around for a while
superrbugg: and I now feel like a jerk... but ooooh well
photoartist78: why you feel like a jerk?
superrbugg: cause.... we went out and were gonna go see a movie... and we didnt make it in time so we went ride around... and he instigated a game of sex... you know what game i am talkin about... the one headlight game?
photoartist78: sorry i dont know the one head light game.
superrbugg: when you see a car with one headlight, you hit the ceiling of the car and yell sex.... and everyone who didnt hit the roof first has to take an article of clothing off
photoartist78: umm ok... so the guy that has to wait for sex, started a sex game where you lost some cloths.. then what?
superrbugg: well... we ended up riding around almost naked and then we stopped somewhere...... and he's all wanting to fool around... not have sex, but just fool around... and i didnt want to.... and.....
superrbugg: you know how that goes........
photoartist78: no.. how does it go?
superrbugg: he says he isnt mad at me, but he seems like he is... i TOLD him before we left nothing was gonna happen.... I dont wanna do things with guys I am not dating......
photoartist78: you didn't want to do things with guys you not dating.... SO WHY TAKE YOUR CLOTHS OFF???
superrbugg: believe me...... i argued over playing the game for like a good 10-15 minutes and even after we started "playing" i didnt take my clothes off... .and he wouldnt leave it alone that I wasnt playing the game fair... .so I was just like "screw it!"
superrbugg: its like.. ok i like him alot... and i know he likes me.... and I wanna do stuff with him... but I made a promise to myself that next time i fool around with a guy it'll be one i am dating... and he made a vow to be single for a year... so we're screwed cause neither of us wanna break that.... ya know
photoartist78: oh wow... a whole 10-15mins... Remind me if i ever get the chance ride with you to bugg you about the headlight game ... But anyway... In the end you did the mature thing and said NO.. so why you feel like a jerk??????????
superrbugg: i just do.. i dunno... i guess it was just the tone in his voice and the look in his eyes.... he was irritated with me.... but i cant help the fact that I didnt want to.... i am beating myself up now for ever giving in to the game..... but i know if i had messed around with him I'd be beating myself up worse
superrbugg: i would regret it... and I dont want to
photoartist78: Well i think in the end you made a very mature choice. and should be commended for it, not feel like a jerk.... If anything, he should feel like a jerk for not respecting your wishes from the start... So please cheer up, yall will be together soon.... Sorry to cut this short but i need to clean up a bit.. I'll be on later... take care Rachel.
superrbugg: thanks..... bye....

unforgiven