current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

... i'm crying
12:02 a.m. * 2003-07-30

Current mood: depressing

Current music: the hum of the air conditioner... but Michelle Branch's new cd is runnin thru my head

Current attire: red canes shirt, black shorts, orange and red toe socks and my hair in a bun

i'm gonna cry... I'm just gonna cry.... i'm crying... i cant help it.... I'm just crying....

why am I not good enough for anyone... if I fool around with a guy he doesnt wanna date me, just be friends with benefits.... and if i dont... they dont want anything to do with me.... why do these things always happen to me? and the guys who do wanna date me... i either dont like them, or they're to chicken to admit it too...

ooooh i need to cry.... just cry... for a good while

unforgiven