current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

i knew it
12:54 a.m. * 2003-07-10

Current mood: indifferent

Current music: absolutely nada

Current attire: black shorts, orange cane's shirt, hair in a knot

Well... it happened... How did i see it coming? I knew it the day after we hooked up when he called her... the ex he apparently still isnt over... yep... you guessed it... John and I broke up... he says he doesnt want her back... but that he just isnt over her yet and its not fair to me... that he was surprised when he realized he had feelings for me... he didnt think he could so soon... it's only been 6 months for them... I'm not too hurt about it... like I said, I saw it coming.... well... I just needed to get that off my chest... I need to go to bed now..... nite

unforgiven