current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Lots of stuff
12:17 p.m. * 2003-07-08

Current mood: pretty happy

Current music: the sound of the air conditioner running and the dog's collar jingling as he moves

Current attire: orange Cane's shirt and black sweats... Hair in a knot as usual

hey peeps... yea I know long time no talk. Sorry about that... but like I have told you before I have been living with my sister... they dont even so much as have a phone line... anyways... since the last time I updated lots has happened... let me get you up to speed...

Well, Kim (a manager at Canes)had her baby... Natalee... isnt that a cute name?! There is a pic of the baby up on the message board at work... she's adorable... and another friend of mine from work, Steph, she thinks she might be pregnant... she isnt sure yet tho... but if she is, she seems to be happy about it, even though she doesnt know who the father is... yea it's been one of those times for her. She's a real sweetie though. One of her ex's dropped off a puppy in her truck... Half chow half lab... at least thats all we're aware that is in it. Its a little girl names Princess... she is SUCH a good dog! I want her! But she's not mine so I guess I'll just have to settle for playing with her every now and then when Steph brings her to work.

Me and John are doing ok. Its everything and everybody around us that are falling to shit. I thought about breaking it off with him for now, but then I talked to him about it and we decided not to. Anyways, the shit, well, he is turning 18 in a few weeks... and I turn 20 in November... and his dad is an asshole and everytime I show up at their house not 2 minutes later his dad starts raising hell! Luckily his dad thinks I am only 18... his mom likes me though, but there isnt much she can do... His dad is too much of a bossy guy to deal with... yea and Cheech and Cong died... their John's guinea pigs... poor girls! Cheech died from old age and Cong died from grief... Cheech was Chongs mom... they were cute... yea... well... HA... Anyways, John and I were walking around on the levee the other night and some old guy came up and started singing to us.. LOL... John was wearing black pants and a black tshirt and his hair was down and he had on his black trench coat... I dunno for some reason when he's dressed like that I find it sexy as hell! LOL... Last night John, Steph and I were talking after work and I just kinda started up with "I like your hair down..." to him... LOL... then that got Steph on the subject of when John had his hair in braids and started headbanging... so naturally John started up with it... we just sat back laughing at him... It looks cool when he has his hair braided... Oh yea and John pulled a me... He and his dad got in a fight and he left and didnt go back... well, he went got some clothes and took a bath after his dad went to sleep...

yea and we have a lot of hell going down at work... at least 2 or 3 people are about to get fired and we're all saying good riddance to a few of them... one of the people we heard that was gettin fired we were kinda upset about... he's a great worker, but he has too many write ups for being late... we're kinda hoping that they spare him seeing as how he cant always help it.. he has no phone and no car... but there are these two girls.... ooooooh we cant wait... all they do is sit and talk... they dont get any work done... the rest of us have to pull up their slack... and we still find time to talk... hello... its just as easy to do your work and then catch up on chatter after you have gotten cought up on your work... everyone else does that... why cant they do the same... they get paid to sit there in everyone's way and talk while the rest of us do double the work... now granted I may not be the best or the fastest with things, but I am also one of the newest and I am the shortest... I have a few things working against me here! But I get it done!! We've been priding ourselves on pissing those two off lately... It's kinda fun actually... I know that sounds horrible, but their self-absorbed, shallow bitches who need a reality check big time...

well, other than all of that... I'm moving again... third time since summer let out... I'm coming back to my mom's... It will be easier for everyone I think... well, for me at least.. hey I'll have a curfew again because my mom worries, but I can handle that... at least I can bring John over to watch movies or something at night...

well, I really outta get offline and get somemore work done... I'll update again next chance I get

~Rach

unforgiven