current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

sorry so long
5:40 p.m. * 2003-06-16

Current mood: Mellow

Current music: the sound of the tv in the next room and the gentile purring of my laptop

Current atire: blue jean shorts and a white colorguard t-shirt from highschool

sorry I havent updated in a few days... I've had a lot going on... My dad and I got into somewhat of a disagreement and well, I left and never went back. It's been 3 days round about. I have stayed at my mom's and at my sister's... I am actually moving in with my sister and hwe boyfriend, Davin. The house they live in is really old, and thet dont have cable of a telephone, but its a place to be able to go to. Its a place that I will always be comfortable with... I hope... I should always be comfortable living with my sister. Because I know no matter what I do, or whether or not we fight, we'll always be sisters and I'll always be welcome at her house... and the same goes to her... unlike my father who is quick to jump to conclusions, and not so quick to listen to what people have to say, and once he makes up his mind that is that... and he's quick to threaten disowning you and he's slapped my sister a few times... I wont get into what he used to do when he would get mad at me when i was little, but lets just say... he overreacts a LOT... and he doesnt trust me... my sister on the other hand... she trusts me... I'm glad for that... She's really one of my favorite people.... I love her eminsely.... (did i spell that right? probably not... oh well) Anyways... I am offended by my father and I dont want to live with him anylonger... I can take a certain amount of things from some people... but from him, my fuse is very short... he is one person that I dont want to have to deal with if I can help it...

Ok, onto a few other subjects....... ok my train of thought was just derailed.... some Russian lady started strippin on tv... LOL haha.... sorry... I'm a lil horny... what can I say... and for some odd reason I am wantin a girl... not a guy... what is my problem?!! LOL... I know what girl I want... But I never get to see her... :'( and she is about the only girl that I would be willing to do anything with... so naturally I settle for my menz... BUT... I have decided that I am not doing anything anymore unless I am dating the person... remember how i was worried about being pregnant?? Thats part of why... I would LOVE to date him... the guy who's guilty of being my last and the one who knocked me up if i am so... He just got some other girlfriend like last week... curses! But hey... If i am pregnant... I'm glad its his... seriously... not that I plan to trap him... its just that he is a good guy... and I care about him a lot... and I dunno... he just happens to be one of the very few people I wouldnt mind having a child for... aaaaaanyways....

work has been goin really well... I'm still liking working there... I was kinda liking Aaron there for a little while... but for this past week for some weird reason I have stopped... Like I'm friends with him, I enjoy talking to him, but I dont have a thing for him in any way form or fashion... actually lately I've been becoming more fond of JohnT... not that it's in an "oh i wanna date him and throw him down" way... it wasnt even like that with Aaron... but I dunno... He amuses me... and I enjoy messin with him... actually last night I left Jessie's around like 11:30 and went got me some Taco Bell.. and seeing as how I was already in town i rode by Canes... JohnT and Aaron were outside throwing out the trash... and when i was going out there I was thinking "i hope JohnT is there... if he is I'll stop by, if not I'ma just go home" and when I pulled up Ruben was like "i had a feeling i was JohnT see you tonight! I was like 'i am gonna see Rachel tonight'" hehe i thought that was funny... anyways... I am tired of writing at the moment... dern it huh?! LOL you still wanna listen to me talk do ya?! Tuff! HAH! I'll write s'more later.... biya!!

~Rach

unforgiven