current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Summer Days
10:49 a.m. * 2003-06-10

Hey... I'm loving it today! Today is reminding me of the summer days of years back. When my sister and I would sit at home watching tv, pretty day outside, ate sandwiches and chips for lunch, etc... A day when everything just feels right in the world... You're happy to be up in the morning, even tho you might not have slept as well the night before, you're wide awake, you have a productive feeling and just wanna vaccum or do the laundry or something.... and then theres the little animal running around the house, getting in your way every step, makin noise and messes... only today instead of it being my sister and I and one of our many tabby cats we've had over the years... It's my baby brother and our little Chihuahua named Sammie.

I've been sitting watching Animal Planet all morning... They're so cute! I wanna Boston Terrior! Oh yea and I had a lady come thru the drive thru at work yesturday evening with her two little sweethearts that she had just bought and they were on their way home... she was the only person in line so she showed them to me... they were so precious... She had an 8 week old Persian Kitty and an 8 week old Teacup Chihuahua... they were soooo precious!!! I wanna puppy! I wanna Teacup Chihuahua, a Boston Terrior, I wanna Rottweiler, a German Shepard, a Dutch Shepard, Afghans are kinda cool too, and I wanna Aussie and a Yorkie Poo, and a Miniature Schnauzer (i cant spell it).... I wanna whole pack of doggies! I just love em! Cats are another story... I loove kitties... But I dont want any... BUT... I wouldnt mind a Tiger or a few Lions, or a Linx or a Jaguar, etc.... I like the Medium and Big Cats! Whoo Love em... what can I say?!

Poor baby... I've seen this one before... I'm watching Emergency Vets now... Poor baby... Theres a Chow who was just brought in who is sick... they dunno whats wrong, but they kinda suspect liver failure... poor baby.... Now there's a Cat that is nonresponsive to the litter she had a few days earlier... shes on old gal... litter #20!!! can you believe?! They wanted to get her fixed, but they said they couldnt find a vet to do it cause of her age... But now they're gonna spay her anyways cause her uterus is "ripe for infection"...

Anyhoot, nuff about my animal shows... I love em tho! Its a little after 11 am... I'm hungry, so I am gonna go see if my brother is too, if so... SAMMICH TIME! hehe :-)

unforgiven