current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

distractions
1:56 p.m. * 2003-06-09

I wonder... I wonder what would happen if I ended up being pregnant... I may very well be... I think it's probably just that I am nervous about it... I havent missed my period yet... I still have like another week or two... It was like 5-6 days after my last that I was with someone... (no names being stated) and we werent exactly careful... I'm just praying that I didnt get pregnant... I trust him... Like I am at least 98% sure that he didnt have anything to give me... and I dont think I even could have gotten pregnant at that time... but who knows... I'm so irregular that there's really no sure way to tell... but yea... I think I am gonna stay on the abstinance way until I find out one way or another about both of those... I mean I've known the guy practically forever... he's one of my best guy friends most of the time... I trust him... But I'm tired of everything... Like sure sex is cool and all... I enjoy it a lot... but I am tired of all the wondering..... anyways...

Damn I am bored... Two things that could solve this... a cell phone and a guy... HAHA... my cell phone is stupid... theres no guarantee that it is ever gonna work... and as far as a guy goes... I enjoy being around guys... I dunno... I just get along with em better... they're arent as two faced either... and I am definately not prissy... I get nausious when I am sittin around a big group of girls... make me wanna puke they are so stupid... (no offense to every girl out there... I know a lot of girls who arent like that...) plus I wanna get me a bf... been single since September.... It's gettin old...

I'm writing this entry in a notebook before putting it in my diary... Stupid thing... naturally, mucho traffic on Dland. I think I am gonna run me a bubble bath. Havent had one of those in a while... I think I may keep writing while I suds up too... Not much else to do today... Hell, I outta just scan this piece of paper and post it as an image in my diary... LOL... But probably not. It might get kinda long.

(ok... In the tub now... Water's still running... Dont you love it when you have to clean out the tub before you can run your water?! LOL... hold on... telephone...)

ok ok ok so i keep getting distracted.... I suck at staying on schedule LOL...ok ok ok so i got distracted again... right after I fussed at myself about getting distracted... damnit I give up! I'll try again later to finish saying whatever in the world it was that was in my head!

unforgiven