current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

to much to bear...
10:45 p.m. * 2003-05-31

Current Music: Stars - Tatu

Lost in thought....
I want to cry...
Damn, how i hate myself tonight...
Why do people do such ignorant things?
Why can't others realize mistakes and forgive you?
especially when they are all you need and want in the world


sorry I am always talking about this... but there really isnt too much else on my mind... I really hate myself tonight... I dont want to ever see him or hear his voice again... I've lost the man i was falling for... the pain of knowing that is hard enough... but the pain of knowing that i messed it up, along with the constant reminder of him... its too much... I cant handle it... I dont want to have to handle it... I want to pretend that it never happened... pretend i never met him... and maybe one day I can be ok again..... but for now.... i just want to forget


How did we ever go this far
You touched my hand and start the car
And for the first time in my life, I am crying
Are we in love? Do we deserve
To build the shame of this whole world
And like the night we camouflage denial

unforgiven