current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

works and stuffs
12:33 a.m. * 2003-05-30

uuuuggg.... i just got in from work not too long ago... i worked almost 7 hours tonight... it was cool tho... passed relatively quickly... I met a few more people that I am gonna be working with... and I got to work "the hole" (aka the 1st window of the drive thru!)it was cool... There were a couple of guys that i met tonight... Aaron and ... damn i forgot his name... but anyways... they were workin kitchen... when noone was in the drive thru i would walk out of the hole and talk to them... the guy who's name i cannot remember... he asked me if I was bi for some weird reason... and he told me that he can usually guess from watchin a person... so i told him i wouldnt tell him until he gave me a final answer for his guess as to what i am... and everytime he would give me an answer I'd ask him if he wanted to stick with that... and he'd be like "no no no... I dont know!!" and his first few answers were sorta on track... then he just kinda jumped rail... LOL... it was funny... then me and Aaron took breaks at the same time and sat behind the store talking... he's really cool... He's from San Antonio, TX and has no clue how he ended up in Gonzales, LA LOL... he's tall and skinny with long dirty blode/light brownish hair.... he's fairly decent looking... LOL... he's cool.... yea and some of the "EA class of 2002 popular people" came in today LOL... i was glad i was in the back LOL... Stephanie started... "arent they so and so"ing... LOL... it was funny... I had fun tonight... really! even when i was messin up and makin a fool of myself LOL... it was fun... I forgot about all the crap with Ben for most of the time.... even laughed about it when i told Rachel and Christy... Christy is pretty cool... she's a lil spazzy.... but pretty cool... i can definately stand her... i wasnt so sure at first cause when we were in high school we kinda swapped this one guy around a few times... but we never really knew each other... and neither of us liked him by the end of the swapping anyways... LOL... I kinda came of bitchy to her when i first met her.... at work that is... she thought I didnt like her... LOL>.. it wasnt that... it was just that i was in a hurry LOL... I was like "I am soooo sorry! I really didnt mean it that way!!!" I scraped up my knuckles cleanin booths! :'( they hurt!!! and i had to help bring out yucky garbage... but it was cool... the dumpster was full :-) LOL... so we didnt have to finish... i need a bath and some yoga... but i think its gonna wait till the mornin... I gotta wash my damn sheets anyway!i gotta work from 11:30-4 tomorrow.... Glad its not all day... but kinda sorry that i gotta work the rush!!! wah! i think i'd rather work at night... closing or no... the night rush aint nearly as rushy as the lunch rush... I mean it gets there.... but still.... people are a lil calmer... not quite so jittery.... well... I didnt wanna stop talkin here... but damnit if that lemonade didnt go straight thru me.... I better go rid myself of the evil Lemon elves! LOL...

Oh yea... and I saw Levi again today! he came in when i first got there.... DAMN THOSE EVIL LEMON ELVES... CURSES!!!! DEATH TO EVIL LEMON ELVES!!!

unforgiven