current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

I�m so into you
2:14 p.m. * 2003-05-29

I really like what you�ve done to me
I can�t really explain it
I�m so into you
I really like what you�ve done to me
I can�t really explain it
I�m so into you
I really like what you�ve done to me
I can�t really explain it
I�m so into you
I really like what you�ve done to me
I can�t really explain it
I�m so into you

whoo... I'm kinda still confused on the whole guy thing... see there's Ben... who thinks he owns me... treats me like I'm his pet dog or something... and I'm just kinda a glutton for punishment... but i am gettin so tired of that junk... and then there is another guy I'm kinda into... and I didnt see this one coming... although I dunno how i didnt see it comin... it's weird... well... a good weird i guess... just weird... I'm not gona try anything tho.... i dont wanna chance screwin somethin up... ya know?

uuugh I dunno what to do.....i need to find me a guy... a good guy... one who just miraculously fixes all of my problems... just by being around...

unforgiven