current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Damn Scrappy
9:53 a.m. * 2003-05-29

Current music: Elements 2003 - DJ Ghostchild

ok.. so naturally... my life cannot be without some drama at least.... Damn Scrappy... Again!?! Why are you mad at me?! If you want me... then damnit! come and take me... if not, then dont get mad at me for being with someone else!! I am so tired of waiting for you... tired of being single and lonely... tired of wanting and needing and not being able to have... I'm tired of trying to love you and getting nothing but shit in return... i wanted so much to be with noone but you... but i am sick of waiting... I'm sick of waiting... sick of wanting... sick of this longing that i have for you... and I am sick of not being able to do a damned thing about it... I'm tired of you being "mad" at me all the time... I'm tired of not being good enough for you... I'm tired of always letting you down... I'm tired of not knowing what i need to do to make things ok... and not ok just for now... but ok for always... ok for always and eternity... I am tired of trying to be who you want me to be and still not being what you want... i'm tired of lieing to myself and pretending that things will be alright... I'm sick of the fact that they never are! I'm tired of telling you how i feel and it not being reciprocated... and I'm tired of everytime i decide to be with someone who isnt you... I'm tired of you getting so mad at me for it... I'm tired of that line "I'm not worried about it anymore"... I'm tired of not knowing what you think... I'm tired of thinking that you dont want me, and then as soon as i am givin the chance to be with someone else... I'm tired of then hearing you say something that makes me think if i had held off one more week you would be mine.... I'm sick of this all coming out of nowhere... I wish you would just tell me... I wish you would clue me in at least a little... I wish things werent the way they are... I wish that we could be together and happy forever... I pray that one day that is true... and i pray that if we will never be happy, I pray for you to let me move on without getting mad at me... I pray for someone who loves me... I pray to love someone... I wish so much that the person would be you... But everytime i think I am getting close to knowing you... something else happens... everytime i get close to thinking that we're done for good... you make me believe i had a chance... what do i need to do for you? What do i need to do to be the person that you want? The person you need? the person who fills your every thought? the person who is your fantasy?! You are all that and more for me... but you refuse to let me be happy.... Please just let me be happy... If you want me then come and take me... if you take me you'll never have to worry about things... never have to worry about trust... never having to worry that I'll stray... I would never stray from you... But if you dont want me...

THEN DAMNIT LET ME GO!!!!

unforgiven