current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

surprise surprise
10:23 a.m. * 2003-05-28

The yoga I've started doing is going really well... I kinda skipped out on doin it last night though... I started to do it and realized just how sore I am and that i needed to take a day off LOL. I've been doin itevery night for a straight week.(yea as in the kinda straight that looks like a curvy line LOL just bein stupid... dont mine me)

yea and I started makin me a kinda song journal. Like I have a binder with page protectors in it, and I am looking up songs that either in part or in whole remind me of someone or something, or just make me think about stuff...and I'm printin the lyrics and then on a loose leaf paper, writin what it means to me and puttin it all in a page protector... I'm quite proud of it. It looks really good!

Rachel and I went to our orientation last night for work. It was cool, we were a little late because traffic was horrendous! But we called and let em know we were comin. Anyways, they gave us drinks and fed us chicken and the special sauce... ya know we had to sign a paper when we got the job promising that no matter what we wouldnt sell the sauce recipe! I thought that was kinda funny... but it is a secret sauce that only Cane's has... so i guess thats cool LOL. I have no intentions on sellin out secrets and getting fired anyways LOL.I'd rather keep gettin paid for sellin the stuff to customers, than to get paid once for sellin the recipe.... Anyways... we played a Cane's Jeopardy Game LOL.... it was pretty funny! There were the Caniacs and the Maniacs.... guess which one i was... yup! a Maniac! HAHA Rachel was a Caniac... the Caniacs won by like 300 points!!!!!! :'( LOL oh well... we all got consolation prizes! CAAANDY! I took a couple of dum dums! I love those things! yea and there were 2 guys there from the Siegen store... one looked like a creepy Gordo from Lizzie McGuire.... and the other one... oooh he was cute! he had his hair in braids goin all diff directions and his nails at some point were painted red... LOL.... he was funny as hell and sooooo cute! I might have to go by the Siegen store every now and then! :-D yea I know... I'ma be his stalker! LOL nah not really... I just wanna be friends with him.... but oh hell yea if i ever get the chance i would most likely LOVE to date him... he's so precious!! hehe!

Me and Ben have been fightin the past few days... .surprise surprise... whatelse do we do... I told him to lose my number, but naturally, he is always tellin other people to lose his, but yet he dunno how to lose mine. When we first started fightin and i told him to lose my number, he called me 14 times in the next like 2 hours!!!! i had the phone turned to where it beeped once and then just blinked with the lights. I was on the phone with Will for those 2 hours Ben kept callin... I wasnt gonna answer... It was startin to irritate Will LOL... Will was like "that boy needs to get a life! It's startin to piss me off and i aint even the one he's callin" I was just laughin my ass off every time the phone rang.... and yea.. we counted! and well he started callin agin yesturday mornin "I wanted to give you last night to think about what you said and come to New Orleans with me this weekend" HAHAHA yea you didnt give me much time to think! My phone rang off the hook until like 2am!but then we decided later that day, that we can still be friends but I aint goin with him to NO... he's still askin me to go too.... but then we got in a fight over somethin else! Damn Scrappy!!! it was over a comment that i had said that came off completely wrong and sounded really mean.. so i apoligized for wordin it the way i did... but then he said somethin that offended me really bad.... and has yet to apoligize for it... but he still wants me to come to NO.

ok then Jenni called me and we were talkin and i ended up just kinda briefly tellin her whats been goin on... and she was like "I wanna go to No with you!!!" so if i do go to NO...it'll be cause SHE'S comin... not cause HE'S comin... I wanna see her anyways!!!! But yea... Will called me last night to check in on me... and I told him about the new developments... and he was like "you do NOT need to be goin anywhere with that boy! after what all you've told me, and after what i witnessed last night... you need to just get rid of him!!!" I was like "i know i do... but I must be a glutton for punishment or somethin!" Its all crazy... so I dunno if i am gonna go or not... we'll see.... anyways.... I'ma go lay back down for a few mins...

unforgiven