current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

guys are confusing
8:45 p.m. * 2003-05-26

It's been a few days since i updated... i think LOL.... yea... not too terribly much happening... well, ok so there is... just nothing i really feel like talking about... damnit i with this thing would quit coming unplugged!! everytime i move my laptop the damn thing comes unplugged! why?! i have no idea!

ok now that that is fixed... i'ma go do my yoga while i am in the mood... i'll finish updatin when i get back...

ok.. i'm done... I'm proud of myself! i got a good half to 3/4s the way thru it this time! I still aint very flexable LOL but I'm gettin better at it... I really like it... seriously!

uuugh... I'm all like..... confused.... i'm not really sure what i am feeling for anyone anymore... there's just all kindsa.... junk... some of which i am gettin really tired of.... like Ben.. ok.. i love him to death... but i am getting really tired of how judgemental he can be at times... and the fact that he is so far away... and then theres my friend John who i used to be like head over heels for... and i still love him to death... but not quite like i used to... he came over the other day and during that visit is when i realized it... and then there's Will.. i think he likes me.. or did... or maybe just wanted to hook up with me.... and about 6 months ago i woulda been so excited about it... now.. i dunno... we dont talk like we used to... he's always trying to be funny... and all it is, is kinda stupid... i really wish he wouldnt do that.. and that he would just talk to me again... then maybe I would like him like i used to... and then theres another guy that i met thru one of my ex's.. they were good friends.... and anyways... i saw him a few days ago.. and he's just kinda been on my mind... not that i wanna hook up with him... its just one of those 'if i get the chance who knows' type things... anyways... thats enough of my thoughts at the moment... i need to go get my laundry and then i might call Will... his away message says he has alot on his mind... and I'm just kinda wondering... maybe if he wants i can go meet him somewhere and talk... i dont have much else to do at the moment anyways....

oops rach! dont forget.. you gotts watch your lil bro tomorrow!!! hehe... i almost forgot!

unforgiven