current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

stuffs man.... just stuffs
3:51 p.m. * 2003-05-24

well... today was my second day at work... I'm still a litle iffy and unsure about everything, but like i said... it was only my second day... I'm sure I'll just work into it like i did at the last job i had... just gotta get used to everything. All the people i work with are really friendly... so thats good... it'll help me out some... I'm a really timid person... so having people around that i'm not afraid to ask when i need help... thats a really good thing!

i've been being really creative lately LOL... drawing and making things... all kindsa goodness! wanna see my fav sketch so far?! tuff cookies you will anyways LOL

whoo!!! I called Ben today when i left work and like as soon as he answered i looked up in my rearview mirror... guess what i saw behind me!!!!! A SILVER CONVERTABLE CORVETTE!!!!!!!! *drools* i want a vette soooo badly.... i told Ben what was behind me and he was like "You want it dont ya?!" I was like "well of course!" and he told me to go get me one and put it on his credit LOL.. haha yea suuuure... if only.... just cause he works for GM dont mean they gonna start givin him vettes at a cheap price or anything LOL... who knows... they might.... if thats the case... hell lemme go get me one before he tells me he was kiddin! LOL....

he's so sweet..... sometimes..... but i think he's awesome no matter what... i know he does wrong... he aint perfect... but maaaaaannn.... i surely dont give a flip! first time i ever havent cared about somethin when it comes to a guy... first time they were fine just the way they are... sure there are some things I would rather he do or not do.. but hell it dont bother me.... he could bungee jump off of the eiffel tower in the middle of the day dressed like a woman and i would just laugh at him....

anyways i gotta go.. ben just called again....

LATER ON THAT NIGHT...
i think i may have me a new obcession soon... i bought me a yoga video today... I'm mainly just watching it... they have some really weird, but cool positions... I did some of the warm-up stuff... and like one or two other things i attempted... but I am sooo not in shape and flexable enough for this stuff... i hope i keep up with doing it every day or two... i've always walked by the yoga stuff in the store and looked... wondering... and so i am excited i finally got a dvd... like i bought the taebo dvd a while back and did it for a while... i still like to break it out every now and then... but i feel the burning from the yoga already and all i did was the warm up... and i didnt lose my breath in the least bit... but damn you get goin on that taebo! whoo! its awesome as all get out itsself... but talk about tire you out quick... i think i'ma like this... and hopefully i'll stick with it.. i really need to get into shape! and its really calming too... which it awesome... i need calmness in my life..... whooo!! what they are doin now looks painful! i cant wait until i can do it!!! *big grin!*
well... its off to bed soon... i gotta work tomorrow.... see ya!

unforgiven