current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Dear Ben
2:49 a.m. * 2003-05-06

Dear Ben,
I dont know if you know this... I'm not even sure if you will read this... But seeing as how soon I will he hundreds of miles from you... what could it hurt to let you know?
I'm sorry if i have disappointed you in anyway... be it clubs or whatnot... I'm sorry. I never meant to disappoint you, its just that there are things that I do at times... and I dont necessarily realize the impact they may have... since I have met you, I have wanted nothing more than for you to be happy. In all honesty its true. I get upset at times and wish I had never met you... and I had plenty of fun even when you werent around... I think that one is because I wasnt worrying about you like i normally do... I decided not to because i knew you werent worried about me.
Ya know... I dont understand why it is... but there's just something that i feel when i am around you. You are always on my mind... and i have never known whether to embrace that or hate it. When i decide to hate it... I get all bitchy and moody... and when i embrace it... things will go wonderfully... then something like confrontation over going to a club happens and screws it all up. I would have loved for us to date while we were up here... maybe things would have been different. Maybe I would have gone clubbing with you... i think that part of the reason why i didnt is because i felt (and feel) like i have done so much for you... and I just need to have a line drawn somewhere... and no.. i really dont like clubs all that much...

but like i said, I truely am sorry about all of that. I hope that you wont decide to stop talking to me after school ends... It would really suck... cause who knows... maybe if you come thri BR one day and you call me... I might drag YOU to a club LOL... (there's really only one I like... and its off of College) or if you do in fact move to NO... maybe I'll ride down there and go clubbing with you... dont give up on me just yet... I'm like an animal... I like to be in my own environment LOL.... Its where I feel comfortable... I honestly never wanted to settle into NAT... i never planned on staying... and as you can see.. I'm not... anyways... I hope we can still be friends.. and who knows... maybe we can still hook up one day... even tho I'm not entirely the person you want... I still enjoy your company most of the time... and I can see myself being with you.. in pretty myuch everyway... except not talking!

Love ya!

'Dear Ben' - Jennifer Lopez

[Spoken:] You're perfect.

I just can't control myself,
I can't be with no one else,
seems i'm addicted to the way you like to touch me
I don't think they understand,
why I love at your command,
from the words you speak,
so deep about it's need I have to have you,

[Chorus:]
I love you, you're perfect,
a manifestation of my dreams,
you make my body feel,
about a million different things

I think God made you for me,
a mix of passionate fidelities,
baby your so complete,
I write this song to let you know,
that you will always be
my lust, my love, my man,my child, my friend, and my king,

[Chorus:]
I love you, you're perfect,
a manifestation of my dreams,
you make my body feel,
about a million different things
theres no way i'd leave you, it is not a reality,
sometimes I feel like I'm living in a fantasy.

unforgiven