current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

blah blah...
9:05 p.m. * 2003-05-02

I'm a little cold at the moment... today hasnt been especially good... but it hasnt been especially bad either... A friend I havent talked to me in a long time messaged me... we didnt speak much... but none the less it was nice to hear from him... "the dumbness" FINALLY got his car back... yay... no more bein a chauffer... Things havent really been going the way I'd like... but they're ok i guess... not too horrible... it goes back and forth.. one day is good the next is hell... the next is ok again... etc etc... like i said it goes back and forth... I need to repaint my nails... all 20 of em lol... fingers and toes.... i just took the paint off of them...with 100% pure acetone... that shit works FAAST... someone told me the other day that they were supposed to be banning it.... said it was a carcinogin (cancercausing)... it really wouldnt surprise me any... oh well... I'm staying up in Natchitoches all alone this weekend.... damn.. lol oh well... come wednesday I'll be back home for good....

ya know theres this one guy i am really starting to like again... i dont know how to feel about it all... liek i dont talk to him much... but when i do.. I'm in heaven.. lol... i've dated him in the past... and we havent talked in a pretty good while... but for some reason we started talkin a lil here and there... and I'm kinda gettin interested again... know how that goes? well... I'm a tid bored at the moment... goin watch CSI... I might add another entry in a bit... who knows.... peace!

unforgiven