current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

bitchin
12:17 a.m. * 2003-05-02

life all out sux today.. why the hell is that?! why is it always that way for me?! oh well... sorry i just need to bitch a little.... why are men such assholes... i havent met one that isnt... or at least I havent met one that hasnt been at some point! they all do it occasionally.. some more than others.. talk about make ya life a livin hell! grr!

I'm so ready to get home... come next wednesday night... I will be home... for good... no more of this place up here.... damn i cant wait... i also cant wait to get tomorrow over with... last day of class.... i still have finals... but its my last day of class... yay... lol....

i just painted my nails.. my left hand is baby blue and my right it lavender LOL... i like these two colors... damn i am about to need to go to bed... its gettin late and this dreded last day of class (well... i dred goin... but cant wait till its done) it starts fairly early.... oh well. I'll live LOL.. hopefully the next entry will be less... um.. lets see.... less bitchy! more happy! lol... love ya!

unforgiven