current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

12 days till my bday
5:56 p.m. * Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

hiya... Yea... things are still crazy around here in my life... I'm not really at all sure what to think LOL... go figure eh? Do I ever? ANyways... I'm watching show that I have never seen before... It's called See Jane Date This girl I swear kicks.... She so reminds me of myself... She has the crappiest luck with men... LOL and of course I do also... and she is like extremely expressive... like as in with her facial expressions.... yea... I do that too LOL... i find it cheesy sometimes, but I cant help it! I dont know how not to be... She really does kinda remind me of myself in a way tho... Its strange.

Hey yo! My sunburn has gona down a lot! I'm like whoa! LOL... :-P My skin is still very tight, so when i stand up I kinda walk funny at first LOL... but at least it doesnt really hurt anymore unless I acidentally scratch it somehow... but I still cant lay on my tummy *sad face* cause my chest area is burnt pretty badly... It looks better now... but It's still very sensative *pouty* I sleep on my tummy most of the time! oh well.. I'm adjusting.

The other night Heather told me I have a lot of drama in my life... LOL and ya know what... I do... I hate it LOL...

ROFL.. ok HAVE to share... "You have sex hair!" (from the show I'm watching)

Ahyhow... Yea... I was hoping to go to a movie with Brian last night... I asked him monday... I dunno... maybe he never gotit... But I havent heard from him... by the way, today is his birthday HAPPY BDAY BRIAN!... And then today I was supposed to hang out with one of my best guy friends, Will... and naturally his parents filled up his schedule before we even had a chance to talk... so yea that sux butt... oh well... Oh and then Kent started talking to me again... asked if we could start over... but then i think he got mad because I didnt want to drive an hour to go see him last night when I could barely even sit down last night... and Eric isnt really talking to me anymore.... I just dont know what to think about anyone... I'm not stating who's who... but I do actually like and want to date one of them... and the others I just want as friends... anywho... I am gonna go finish watching my show now...

caio babies!

unforgiven