current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

Happy Birthday Eric
11:25 p.m. * Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003

siigh... for Eric, It is already his birthday... for me... he still has half an hour.... I would tell you all what I am gonna send him, but on the slight chance he might read this, I'll just say this... it might be cheesy, but I think he'll like it.... I hope he does... if you wanna know more just message me k.... the links are on the side bar...

anyways... I've been playing with fanlistings lately LOL... can you tell? my side bar is pretty full... I may eventually have to give them their own page like I did with my diaryrings... hmm... maybe I'll join a few more of those too LOL *grins* yea... I'm a ring/clique whore now... *smile* hey I like to see how many hits I can get on my site in one day... whats wrong with that?! I've even knoticed a few hits from my site off of Google.I thought it was insane LOL...

anyways... I'm gonna go for now....

Happy Birthday Eric! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

caio

unforgiven