current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

quick entry before bed
1:24 a.m. * Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003

Current mood: tired

Current music: Switchfoot - Meant to Live .... is runnin thru my brain

Current attire: wet Canes uniform

quick entry before bed.... Sis is already sleeping behine me and i know it annoys her.... anyway.... few things to say....

Dustin from work... he's so cute! lol... too bad he's only 18!!!!!!! I'd still date him... I like the younger ones for some reason LOL.. only if they're legal tho!!!!!! tonight he told me i was a trip! hehe... i dont even remember entirely what we were talkin about... but i remember i said "WHAAAT?!!!" and he started laughin and told me "You're a trip!" It was cute.... had ta grin on that one.... then after we closed... for some reason every time i asked Ruben to help me with somethin I'd holler it at him (i guess i was frustrated.. mixture of tired, stacker2 and irrtation from Todd not showing up for work... he was supposed to be our 3rd closer... instead it was just me and Ruben) and ways.... i was like all frantic and hollerin (sorta) and Ruben was like "chill out girl! why you gettin all pissed?" and I told him "I'm not pissed... I'm an irate midget... there is a difference!" and and so there was a good 2-3 minutes you couldnt wipe him off the wall... after i said that he hit the wall laughing.... i said a few more things thrughout the night that left him laughin hysterically..... and once Amy finished counting money and got to come help us out then all three of us were hackling each other... it was fun... fa once.....

well... sis is gettin pissy from listening to clicking keys on the keyboard.... stupid ass.... she can get used to it... I had to do it almost everynight last year.... either me or my roommate were up chatting away while the other went tobed... anyways....

CAIO..... I STILL MISS YOU AARON!!!!!

unforgiven