current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

friends and anime thoughts
12:02 a.m. * Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

Current mood: Tired

Current music: Tatu

Current attire: canes stuffies

I am just worn out tonight... worn out and the week isnt even half over.... I worked saturday night, closed sunday, closed tonight(monday), and I still have to close tues, wed, thur AND fri..... siiigh.... geezums....

Kent messaged me the other day... said he was sorry for ignoring me....i told him i was sorry for giving him reason to (sarcastically of course).... dunno if he cought it tho.... every now and then I still see if he'll talk to me... i aint worried about him tho... all he talks about is himself now.... message me and tell me whats going on in his life.... and as soon as i say something about myself "I'm goin play playstation" or some junk... PAAHHH.... *spits at him*

and I havent talked to my friend Aaron from Texas in a few days.... I MISS YOOOOOUUUUU!!!!!!!!! i just had to let you know..... he's a sweetheart...

I havent really talked to Ben much either.... he normally calls me at least once a day..... or on days where he wants something out of me he calles 736458643536495 times..... i told him I might move up to shreveport with him next spring or summer.... and I still might.... but I'm thinking about school again...... for fashion design.... closest one is the Art Institute in Dallas..... so if i decide i really wanna run with it I'll stay in Baton Rouge and save SAVE SAVE my money...*ponders*

I've been in a dvd buying mood lately... its money i dont need to be spending....i've bought 3 in the past week... thankfully onely one was near $20.... The Animatrix..... the other two were both $10... Simpson's Treehouse of Terror and SouthPark Bigger Longer and Uncut.... my fav is the simpsons..... naturally.... oh and you know what i was thinking about the other night while trying to fall asleep.... dunno why it popped in my head but... I know several people who are anime freaks... even list it as hobbies in their yahoo and aim profiles.... and i was thinking... yea i like anime and the sort a lot too... quite frankly when my brother isnt punished I watch it everyday.... his fav shows are all anime and related... and yea i like most of them too.... but I dont like it to the extent that I will dare list it as a hobby/interest or make groups and message boards and websites and the like based on them.... I just watch them.... and the only one that I could ever even possibly get semi obcessive with is DBZ and GT.... I used to be down right addicted a few years back... I know more of its story line than most of the guys i know.... but still... its not something I'm gonna flaunt..... I'd rather people know that I like to sing and write and i like music and fiddling with turning old tshirts into new tshirt or even shorts, or my latest one, a pair of cute undies.... and that I make my own jewelry half of the time.... not to mention I have hot pink stripes in my hair and I will be probably keeping either hot pink or purple ones in there thruout the rest of the month... HAHA booYAH!.... I'm just sad i didnt get the lime one too.... I've had my whole head dye lime green before! hehe... went to school like that in high school several times also....

*ssigh* yea and i met a new friend online today... his name is Brian... he's like 2 weeks older than me and he lives not too far from me... see actually i live a lil south of Baton Rouge.... and he lives on the eastern side of Baton Rouge.... so its not exactly a 5 minute drive but its close.... we might try out being actual friends since we're so cose.... talk chit chat on the phone and maybe hang out sometime.... I need a new batch of friends anyway... *shiver*....

well i guess thats my que..... I'm gonna go lay in bed and watch a movie until 1. i either pass out or 2. its over.... i think I'ma watch south park.... I've watched simpsons everynight for like 4 nights until last night... and I watched animatrix last night AND today....

CAIO.....

MISS YOU AARON!! :')

unforgiven