current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

wake up calls
11:39 a.m. * Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003

Current mood: cranky as all hell... take cover

Current music: they're coming to take me away ha ha...

Current attire: white tshirt, black pants with white stripes on the sides

O MY F-ING GOODNESS! why can noone let me sleep anymore?!?!?!They know I go to bed late and get up midday! But noo... come like 7:30-8am every morning.... instead of being quiet like most people are in the mornings... My mom wakes my brother for school by throwing the dog on him and hollering "get him sammy get him!" and the dog barks... and this can go on for up to 10 minutes befoe they shut up... and then my sister has to be at work for 9 and her clothes are in my room... she tried to be quiet when she comes in to get them... but I'm already mostly away thanks to my mom and the dog... then they start hollerin and laughin in the front room.... hell we even had company at 8am this mornin! and the madness goes on until usually around 8:30-9ish... AND THEN.... come 10-11 am... the dog decides he wants out of the little kennel he stays in when noones home... and he starts crying and barking and waking me up... *ROOOOOOOOOAAARRRR* so I usually get a good like... oh 4-5 hours during the wee hours and then maybe another hour in between my mom, brother and sister leaving for the day, and the dog deciding he's bored!

*cries* and they wonder why I'm always in such a crappy mood.... how would you like to wake up like that every morning?

unforgiven