current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

I NEED MONEY!!!
6:26 p.m. * 2003-08-29

Current mood: uncomfortable but ready to get going

Current music: some stupid assed show on Bravo

Current attire: the famous army green cargos and a black tshirt

oooh maan i need some money. reeeally badly. lets see, I owe $70 on my phone still, $21 for some blood work i got done a while back, and like $50 to stupid assed earthlink! get this... I thought i cancelled it like 3 months ago when my 6 months free was up... apparently not cause just within the last month i start getting letters saying that i owe them money!! and just like a week ago I got one saying that if i didnt pay by sept 9th they're sending me to a collections agent... ok so the dumbasses are trying to fuck my credit and you know they know i havent used the damn thing since like may or early june... and i only have like $40!

omg... this girl on tv is waaay too emotional... man i wanna slap her?! ok anyway.... maan i just lost my train of thought!

well... heres what i've been up to all day... got my car inspected, then sat around LOL, then i vaccumed out my car and threw lots of the trash away that was in my car, and then i sat around hehe, and then i rinsed the dirt off of my car, now i am sitting around again... but soon I have to go check and see if i have ample oil in the engine of my car and air up the tires... whoot whoot.... after which i finally get to go get Todd so we can get our drive on!! we're goin to Natchitoches to visit some friends and get drunk! whoot whoot!! but we have to be back fairly decently tomorrow because we have to be at work for 5 tomorrow afternoon... yes both of us LOL... we were like "damn we're gonna be goin straight to work!!" LOL.. oh well.. we'll both get over it....

damn i want some greasy food right now... oh yea and the reason why i havent added my random thoughts of the day lately is because i dont really have any worth adding.. they're all either really sad and depressing or they're nonexistant! lol

unforgiven