current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

guys are stupid
2:22 p.m. * 2003-08-01

Current mood: tired... got a headache...

Current music: animal planet

Current attire: white tshirt, white pj pants, hair in a knot

ok so why do guys ignore you once you tell them you dont want to fool around? sorry but I'm still kind of baffled about it... especially with Shawn... He told me he didnt want to do anything... then he decided he really did want to... and by that time I had decided that I no longer wanted to do anything and he knew that cause I told him like 40 times... but yet he still started avoiding me!!! What the hell?!! grr.... oh well... I'll get over it... once i bash his head in... LOL....

I started talking to another one of my guy friends again... David... he's pretty cool... we almost hooked up about 6 months or so ago... he was all like "oh i think i might love you" and shyt and then decided one day that he didnt wanna get to know me at all... um.... whyy??!!! guys are weird... I know... i need to just quit worrying about it... and I really dont know why I do... its so crazy.... grr... like i want me a guy so much... but yet I dont... I'd be perfectly happy with really anyone that I can be close to... guy or girl... I really dont care... i just want somebody ya know? its not like I am really trying either... I'm not like out looking... I may be meeting people... but not actually trying to hook up with anyone...I'm being patient enough.... as much patience that I can have... I'm not the most patient person in the world.

oh yea and pretty soon I have to go to Hammond for a few days... I am so NOT looking forward to it... I really dont care to go back to college... i would rather just find a job at a zoo and then practice up for a few years and try out for trainer at seaworld... ya know? I know I have already mentioned it before in a prior entry... its really what i wanna do... maybe I'll becide to go back to school somewhere... at sometime.... maybe not... grrr I just dont know what to do... about really anything at the moment...

they really need to make a new season of Thats my Baby on animal planet... I have seen all of them... literally 2-3 times each... sorry... i know you wanted to hear that.... I love babies tho... of every species... I just love watching babie... be born and grow up... i looove it.... well anyways... I am goin take a bath and make me some food befire i gotta go to work... love you guys!!!!

unforgiven