current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

maim the boy... MAIM THE BOY
9:20 p.m. * 2003-07-21

Today has been one of those days... it was a pretty good day tho... if I may say so myself... I had to go to the coochie doctor first thing this morning... my sis and little bro came ride with me... it wasnt too bad, but I still have to go back to get some blood work done... she said that the exam was really good, but since I am so freakishly irregular, she'd like some blood work done to make sure that there isnt something else going on besides hormones... pap smear... much fun, lemme tell you... that whole feelin my uterus and ovaries thing wasnt to fun either.... yea just in case you're wonderin... it was my first visit... I'm a little behind... here I am nearing 20 years old and I started my period when i was 10, not to mention I have been sexually active for the past year.... yea... it was time...

anyway, after that we rode by the TacoBell/Pizza Hut for some grub, and then we wentto the hospital to visit my mawmaw in ICU... I dunno if I said this, but she woke up friday morning... we were all so relieved... while me and Jess were in there my pawpaw started callin her name and tellin her we were here... and he kept calling her name until she opened her eyes and moved her head at the same time... I'm glad she got to see that we were there...

yea, then half of the afternoon I have had my brother and my cousin Wesley.... he's 12... he's a good kid.... funny as can be... we had lots of fun... the kid actually started eating his paperplate after he was done with the hamburger I made him... goofy child...

man I just saw a girl on tv wearing a shirt that is made like one that I have... i love that shirt... but I have too much boobs for it.... can you believe that?! Too much boobs!!! man that sux... I still wear it occassionally! haha.... oooookkaaayy... excuse me while I go maim my little brother... he keeps yelling, been at it all afternoon.... i have a headache.... grrr..... CHILD!

unforgiven