current
archives
cast
rings
email
profile
notes
gbook
design
host

cuterachel

feat. Fefe Dobson

more on my maw maw
2:20 a.m. * 2003-07-18

well, my maw maw appears to be doin better... I'm not sure though... her doctor came in today (he's been out of town) and he pitched a fit that they hadnt done more for her.... so now she's in ICU and he's got her hooked up to all kinds of monitors and got her on some meds that appear to be working... she's a little more responsive now... she was movin around a bit more than she was last night.... she even appeared to be movin her mouth like she was trying to talk when someone would talk to her... i really hope that she gets better.... quickly too...

on a different note... other than all of that above, I've been doing really good... i'm talking to severl friends that I havent talked to in a while... and I have just been over all drama-free all summer... I'm so lovin it... ok so there are the few occasional instances.... but over all, it's been great! well... i am gonna go watch a little tv while i am waitin on my sheets to dry... I'll get back to ya when i can -k-.... love ya all!

unforgiven